26
Sep
07

Muzica inimii

Un lucru de care sunt dependenta este muzica (da, stiu ca nu sunt singura, dar ma numar printer cei contaminati de acest drog si nu regret absolute deloc :D). Si ce idee credeti ca mi-a venit in timp ce ascultam muzica? Ce ar fi sa pun versuri din mai multe melodii cap la cap astfel incat sa-mi defineasca starea de spirit din ultima vreme. Zis si facut. Rezultatul il puteti vedea mai jos:

All day staring at the ceiling
Making friends with shadows on my wall
All night hearing voices telling me
That I should get some sleep
Because tomorrow might be good for
(MatchBox 20 – Unwell)

Can you tell me why
When I look at the sky
The stars don’t reply
But they leave me to sigh
Alone to cry, I feel fine
Can you see, can you see?
Your wings are mine
I was never so filled with fear
That I couldn’t hear
The lonely tears
(Lethanon – Your Wings Are Mine)

A soul has lost its faith again, wide awake in this hole
A soul has lost its faith again
I’ve lost myself too long
Am I the only one crushed by the weight of the world
(Antimatter – The Weight Of The World)

I still remember
From the eyes of a child
Where has my heart gone
Oh I… I want to go back to
Believing in everything and knowing nothing at all
(Evanescence – Field Of Innocence)

I stand before, a road that will lead
I want to go, but I’m paralyzed with fear
And I take the first step of a million more.
And I’ll make mistakes I’ve never made before.
But at least I’m moving forward, at least I’m moving forward
(Hoobastank – Moving Forward)

Life is a waterfall
We’re one in the river
We hear the word
We lose ourselves
But we find it all
(System of a Down – Areals)

From underneath the trees, we watch the sky
Confusing stars for satellites
[…]
And as we lie beneath the stars
We realize how small we are
(Nickleback – If Everyone Cared)

What never moves, is never still, who has the final word
It holds the world in a single pill, and all life rendered absurd
(Poets of the Fall – Desire)

Akary


3 Responses to “Muzica inimii”


  1. 1 me
    27 Septembrie 2007 la 9:14 pm

    uite…asta da idee originala!!! ar fi tare interesant sa si gasesti cate 2-3 melodii ce definesc starea din ziua respectiva… nice!!!

  2. 2 buffy
    7 Noiembrie 2007 la 8:43 pm

    well…wha’ could i say?mai mult decat ca ai gusturi impresionante ;a muzica…nu am ce zice…:)

  3. 10 Februarie 2008 la 3:25 pm

    hee, thank you for liking my music!❤


Lasă un răspuns

